This album was recorded in July of 2019 and released in late February 2020.  All compositions by Greg Johnson except for "Won't You Be My Neighbor."


Greg Johnson- Tenor Saxophone/leader

Omree Gal-Oz- Piano

Michael Dougherty- Bass

Andrew Boyle- Drums


Recorded at Dead Aunt Thelma Studios, Portland OR

engineer: Sacha Müller

Mixed and Mastered by Daniel Weidlein at BioSoul Music, Los Angeles CA


Philosopher's Path (mp3 album)


    Scroll down for more details